الصندوق العالمي لنزع الأسلحة النووية

الأحداث الحالية


صندوق GND في العالم

 

 

أبرمت اتفاقية تاريخية لتسهيل تدمير الأسلحة النووية

المؤتمر الصحفي الخاص
الموقع: مقر ROSATOM الرئيسي في موسكو، الاتحاد الروسي
التاريخ: الاثنين 22 مايو
الوقت: 10:00 صباحًا.

بعد سنتين تقريبًا من التفاوض دون كلل والعمل الجاد الذي لا ينتهي ودعم الأعداد الكبيرة من المتطوعين من جميع أنحاء العالم، يبعث فينا ذلك قدرًا كبيرًا من الأمل والبهجة لنعلمكم بأنه ولأول مرة أصبحت المشاركة العامة في تفكيك وتدمير الأسلحة النووية واقعًا. تم التوقيع على بروتوكول التعاون لبرامج تسهيل تدمير الأسلحة النووية وحاملاتها الذي تمت مناقشته من قبل صندوق GND في موسكو في 22 مايو 2006 في المقر الرئيسي العام للوكالة الروسية القومية للطاقة النووية؛ RosAtom.

بعد أن قامت قيادة المجلس العام لوكالة الاتحاد الروسي للطاقة الذرية وصندوق GND بتوقيع اتفاقية المعاهدة، كشفت جلسة أسئلة وأجوبة مدتها 90 دقيقة عن الكثير من تفاصيل الحدث التاريخي.
قام مات تايلور المدير العام لصندوق GND بتقديم شيك بقيمة 100000 دولار أمريكي لإيغور كونيشيف من وكالة RosAtom كأول دفعة رمزية لبدء أول عملية في العالم لتسريع تفكيك وتدمير الأسلحة النووية والغواصات النووية بدعم شعبي.

ما هي؟
إنشاء أول "صندوق عام" وبروتوكول تعاون في العالم – خطوة باتجاه اتفاقية دولية غير مسبوقة للسماح "بمشاركة شعبية" في تدمير الأسلحة النووية. الصندوق العالمي لنزع الأسلحة النووية هو أول صندوق عالمي تم تأسيسه لتمكين الشعب من كل مكان من المساعدة على تفكيك وتدمير الأسلحة النووية. لأول مرة، دعم مواطني العالم بإمكانية أن يكون لهم تأثير مباشر على تأمين أجيال المستقبل ضد استخدام الأسلحة النووية.

22 مايو 2006 – تم الإعلان عن إبرام اتفاقية تاريخية لتسهيل تدمير الأسلحة النووية وحاملاتها التي تمت مناقشتها من قبل صندوق GND أثناء احتفالية توقيع مذكرة بروتوكول وتعاون بقيادة المجلس العام لوكالة Rosatom فاتحين الباب لمشاركة غير مسبوقة لعامة الشعب في تدمير الأسلحة النووية.
يبشر هذا الحدث بحقبة جديدة من المشاركة العامة غيرالمسبوقة في التغلب على تأثير سباق التسلح النووي. توقيع البروتوكول سيتبعه اتفاقية المعاهدة بين صندوق GND والوكالة الروسية للطاقة النووية أو إحدى المنظمات المفوضة من قبلها والتي ستسمح بتوجيه التبرعات العامة نحو إنجاح برنامج الاتحاد الروسي "التخلص الصناعي من الأسلحة من 2005 إلى 2010".


(من اليسار إلى اليمين : رومان دولغوف – صندوق GND في روسيا، إيغور كونيشيف، مات تايلور، سيرجي بارانوفشي، شينغو كانوفا – صندوق GND في اليابان)

نيابة عن المجلس العام لوكالة الاتحاد الروسي للطاقة الذرية سيقوم البروفيسور سيرجي بارانوفسكي نائب الرئيس بالتوقيع على البروتوكول وسيرجي كونيشيف السكرتير التنفيذي ومسشار رئيس وكالة الاتحاد الروسي للطاقة الذرية.

بالنيابة عن صندوق GND سيقوم مات تايلور المدير العام لصندوق GND (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) وشينغو كانوفا عضو مجلس صندوق GND (اليابان) والأكاديمي سيرجي كوليسنكوف نائب رئيس لجنة مجلس الدوما للعلوم والتربية في الاتحاد الروسي (روسيا).

FAQ:

متوسط تكلفة تفكيك صاروخ نووي واحد هي 100000 دولار أمريكي. $100,000
كم عددها في العالم؟: حوالي 50000

ماذا يحدث للبلوتونيوم واليورانيوم عالي التخصيب المستخرج بموجب برنامج صندوق GND؟: -تصهر جميع المواد التي يمكن أن تصنع منها الاسلحة إلى مادة وقود تجارية لمحطات الطاقة النووية المدنية، وتحرق لإمداد طاقة نظيفة، والحرص على التدمير الكامل لكل أونصة. (سندعم برنامج "ميجاطن إلى ميجاواط" بكل فخر)

%80 -من سكان العالم يرغب برؤية التخلص الكامل من جميع الأسلحة النووية. - وهذه هي أول خطوة للسماح لنا جميعًا بأن يكون لنا دور في تحقيق ذلك.
الاتفاقية التي تم إبرامها ستجعل أيضًا صندوق GND المصدر الوحيد في العالم للمعدن غير المشع من الأسلحة النووية للاستهلاك العام. سيتم توزيع هذا المعدن على مصممي الأزياء ومصنعي الملابس حول العالم لتطوير منتجات استهلاكية ملحوظة متوفرة في كل مكان. عائدات هذه المنتجات ستذهب مباشرة إلى عملية تفكيك المزيد من الأسلحة النووية. – بحيث نعطي الناس طريقة للمشاركة ودعم البرنامج.

الصندوق العالمي لنزع الأسلحة النووية
شارع One Market، بناية Spear Tower الجناح 3600، سان فرانسيسكو كاليفورنيا، 94105

حقوق الطبع(C) 2008 الصندوق العالمي لنزع الأسلحة النووية جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Global Nuclear Disarmament Fund English Japanese Chinese French Spanish Korean German Russian Arabic

Global Nuclear Disarmament Fund

Current Happenings


GNDFund World

 

 

Historic Agreement Reached in Facilitating the Destruction of Nuclear Weapons

Special Press Conference
Location: ROSATOM HQ Moscow, Russian Federation
DATE: MONDAY MAY 22ND
TIME: 10:00 AM.

After almost two years of tireless negotiations, endless hard work and support by scores of volunteers from all over the world, it gives us the greatest sense of hope and pleasure to inform you that for the first time ever public participation in the dismantlement and destruction of nuclear weapons has become a reality. Protocol on cooperation in facilitating programs of nuclear weapons and their carriers’ destruction negotiated by the GND Fund was signed in Moscow on May 22, 2006 at the general headquarters of the Russian National Atomic Energy Agency; RosAtom.

After the leadership of the Public Council of the RF Agency of Atomic Energy and the GND Fund signed the treaty agreement, a 90 minute Q&A session revealed many details of the historic event.
A check in the amount of USD $100,000 was presented to Igor Konyshev of RosAtom by Matt Taylor –General Director of the GND Fund as the first token installment commencing the worlds first publicly supported acceleration of the dismantlement and destruction of nuclear weapons and nuclear submarines.

What is it?
The world’s first “Public Fund” and Protocol on Cooperation - a step to an unprecedented International Agreement to allow “Public Participation” in destroying nuclear weapons. The Global Nuclear Disarmament Fund, is the World’s First Global Fund established to enable people everywhere to help dismantle and destroy nuclear weapons. For the first time, empowering global citizens with the ability to have a direct impact on the security of future generations against the use of nuclear weapons.

May 22nd 2006 – A historic agreement reached in facilitating the destruction of nuclear weapons and their carriers’ negotiated by the GND Fund has been made public during the signing ceremony of the Memorandum of Protocol and Cooperation with the leadership of Public Council of Rosatom allowing unprecedented public participation in the destruction of nuclear weapons.
This event ushers in a new era of unprecedented public participation in overcoming the effects of the nuclear arms race. The signing of the Protocol will be followed with the Treaty agreement between the GND Fund and the Russian Agency of nuclear energy or authorized by it organization that will allow to direct public donations to the fulfillment of the Russian Federal program “Industrial disposal of the armaments in 2005-2010”.


(From left to right : Roman Dolgov-GND Fund Russia, Igor Konyshev, Matt Taylor, Sergei Baranovshy, Shingo Kanaoya-GND Fund Japan)

On behalf of the Public Council of the RF Agency of Atomic Energy the Protocol will be signed by Prof. Sergei Baranovsky, Deputy Chairman, and Sergei Konyshev, Executive Secretary and Councillor to the head of the RF Agency of Atomic Energy.

On behalf of the GND Fund it will be signed by Matt Taylor, GND Fund General Director (USA), Shingo Kanaoya, GND Fund Council member (Japan), Academician Sergei Kolesnikov, Deputy Chairman of the RF State Duma Committee for Science and Education (Russia).

FAQ:

Average Cost of dismantling a Nuclear Missile: $100,000
How Many Are There in the World?: about 50,000

What happens to the Plutonium and Highly Enriched Uranium extracted under the GND Fund program?: -All weapons grade material is down-blended into commercial grade fuel for civilian nuclear power plants, and burned up to supply clear energy, and assuring the complete destruction of every ounce. (we will be proudly supporting the ‘Megatons to Megawatts’ program)

80% -of the world’s population want to see the complete elimination of all nuclear weapons. –And this is the first step in allowing all of us to have a voice in making that happen.
The reached agreement will also make the GND Fund the world’s only source of non-radioactive metal from nuclear weapons for public consumption. This metal will be distributed to fashion designers and apparel manufacturers throughout the world to develop clearly marked consumer products made available everywhere. THE PROCEEDS OF WHICH WILL GO DIRECTLY TOWARD THE DISMANTLEMENT OF MORE NUCLEAR WEAPONS. –Giving people everywhere a way to participate and support the program.

Global Nuclear Disarmament Fund -STRATEGIC STUDIES INSTITUTE-
250 West Avenue Mount Carmel, PA 17851

copyright(C) 2008 Global Nuclear Disarmament Fund all rights reserved.

Global Nuclear Disarmament Fund English Japanese Chinese French Spanish Korean German Russian Arabic